I hate you but secretly (poem, Story).

in #poetry5 years ago

I hate you but secretly,
you do not know what I really think,
you will never know,
from my own mouth, from my words
but inside you feel the truth.

I never told you,
because I get angry with you,
you broke what I felt,
while I was there, prostrate in that bed,
alone and without your pillow.

I understand that nobody wants to deal with the sick,
your love was my reflection,
I do not digest well that you did this to me,
you who were always my best lover,
with you swear to marry.

You let me know that I am special,
and you still say love,
but I do not understand why you're leaving,
rage drowns me, consumes me,
it does not let me be who I am,
it takes me to a dark place,
I do not know where I'm going.

Life brought me to you,
and it was the same life that moves me away from you,
I do not know who I hate anymore, if you
or to the same life that taught me to live.

I am in a dilemma,
I do not know if I wish you the best,
or wish you the worst,
now you ask me to be the best friends,
that is like being together but without destiny.

Do not let me walk away,
you say it would hurt you,
I must make a decision,
If being your friend or being something worse,
you decided to end up thinking only of you,
and I now decide to end our friendship,
thinking only of me.

De mi propia Autoría.

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @wilkeny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95