You are Light.

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

You are the light that always shines,
sometimes I slip like butter,
you are the woman of my life,
I take you to heaven to the moon,
together happy throughout the tundra.

For you I sign the contract,
I love you as Bety loves Pablo,
If you leave with me, I'll take you out of that ranch,
I make you a mansion with a marble floor.

You know that I have a heart and feelings,
if you knew how I feel,
for you at night I always cry,
If I do not have you, I'll burst,
I want to get out of this bad story,
sad regret, bad dream,
incomplete destination,
hard feeling,
the woman that I love,
it's like the wind,
please come back to me,
as the good prodigal son.

I love you without reason
they all say that I am your downfall,
my question is:
Where does your heart fail?
I do not know what happened?
time abandons us,
Cupid always failed me,
as time goes,
I love you forever,
I do not know anything about you since December.
If you leave me and do not come back,
I will no longer be the one with the poems without a doubt
as the girl says @elocuenciadsnuda

De mi propia Autoría.

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86