STEEMCHURCH: YOUR LOVE -

in #poetry5 years ago

Your love makes me dream and change my destiny and awake from that feeling to change my horizon,
It fills me with peace and I'm glad you're now in my life without reproaching anything

Your love makes me sing to you every morning no matter what happens in my surroundings, you are my love

Without your love for me I would not know what to do

That's why my Lord, never leave me.

And give me a heart like yours to face the desert that not everyone can, you're with me and I won't let that love go out

I love you my lord.

@windermarin

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05