ure

in #poetry6 years ago

image.png

source

It was an unannounced search
through the crumbles of my rumbled mind for my missing heart
the nook and cranny,the cranny and nook
digging through your look with a rickety hook
the eye of the rumbles stuck on you like my favorite,book-ever interesting
emeralds for your days and rubies to spark up your night
strawberries for your blues and a white vanilla for the fights
the profound mystery within your sheets,a potent aphrodisiac to my soul
the puzzle remains unravelled
true story untold
talk instead about the roads untravelled
with your heart,i can stand the cold

Sort:  

Lol... This is nice dearie! I hope he comes pretty soon!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Awesome poetry Dear
With your heart I can stand tall, stand the storm and the cold
During the course of my study, we were asked to search for a jewel. I searched and almost gave up but your imaginable beauty and lovely smile forged me ahead. Guess what....I found the priceless jewel. You

From your Steem Husby...Lol!!!

Dear hubby, the thought of you raises my blood pressure, hastens my heartbeat and gladens my heart.

my hearts beats to the sound of your words.xoxo

Wow!!! Mine too
Apparently, our heart connects and love flows through with a conjointed pulse rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68