Sort:  

I enjoyed your poem. I felt I went on a journey. Not only in time but also in spirit. I did have some issue with the formatting. I use formatting to highlight and/or bring out portions of the poems I write. I don't know if this is in play here. I've copied and pasted my formatted work into steemit and it gets all messed up. The best way I found of preserving desired format is to create and then screenshot the work, and upload that pic. Thanks for sharing.

Hey thanks for reading! That's exactly what I did here with a screen shot. I've been practicing with markup so that I can use it to re-create or improve some of my work without having to do a screenshot in the future.

On formatting - the purpose of the formatting here is to create time and give the poem the ability to be read many times over for different results. There are different lines of thought that can be read independently from the whole. They are distinguished by their punctuation and/or horizontal positioning on the page.

Thank you for guiding me along here. I really enjoy this poem more now. I can see feeling differently every time I read it, depending on me really. Thoughtful Work! Much appreciation!

Welcome to steemit @wisexorfool. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68