Poem of the day _2_ --- Where is Heaven ? --- by: @wongjava (Ina-Eng)

in #poetry5 years ago

wongjava_welcome.gif

" Dimanakah Surga "

Aku bertanya pada sekumpulan manusia

Apa itu surga ?

Sekumpulan manusia menjawab tidak tahu

Kembali aku bertanya pada mereka, dimanakah surga ?

Sekumpulan manusia menggeleng kepala

Lalu aku bertanya lagi beberapa pertanyaan tentang surga, lagi dan lagi

Sekumpulan manusia terlihat jengah dengan pertanyaanku

Mereka menghardik lalu menghindar, akupun pergi berlalu

Di tengah pasar, diantara kerumunan manusia

Kembali aku mengulang pertanyaanku

Apa itu surga ?, dimana surga ?

Kudapati jawaban yang sama, ketidaktahuan dan gelengan kepala

Aku pun pergi meninggalkan pasar

Dari jauh kudengar panggilan, kulihat seseorang melambaikan tangan dan memintaku mendekat

Ku hampiri dia, kubiarkan dia berbisik di telingaku

Butir kata-kata meresap ke dalam dadaku

" Pergilah ke puncak gunung, temui pertapa tua, dan bertanyalah padanya "

Aku pergi ke puncak gunung, mencari pertapa tua

Berharap kutemukan jawaban segala pertanyaanku

Sesampainya aku di puncak gunung dan berjumpa sang pertapa tua

Aku lontarkan semua pertanyaanku padanya

Aku menanti sang pertapa membuka mulut dan menjawab pertanyaanku

Namun ia hanya tersenyum lantas berkata

" Sebagaimana engkau, akupun seorang pencari surga "

" Surga ada di hatimu, dan dibawah kaki ibumu "

" Mendekatlah kepadaku dan bertapalah bersamaku "

Dimanakah Surga ?

Puisi hari ini, oleh: @wongjava

wongjava_sekat.png

( Translate )
#sorry if any wrong on my translate

" Where is Heaven ? "

I ask a group of humans

What is heaven ?

A group of humans answered don't knowing

I ask them again, where is heaven ?

A group of humans shake their heads

I ask them again some questions about heaven, again and again

A group of humans looks embarrassed by my ask

They scolded and dodged, i go away

In the middle of the market, among the crowd

I repeat my ask

What is heaven ? where is heaven ?

I found the same answer, ignorance and shake of head

Then i left the market

From a distance i heard a call, i saw someone waving and asking me to approach

I approach him, i let him whisper on my ear

Word items seep into my chest

" Go to the top of the mountain, meet the old hermit and ask him "

I go to the top of the mountain, looking for an old hermit

Hoping i find the answer all of my questions

Arriving at the top of mountain and meeting the old hermit

I asked all of my questions to him

I'm waiting for the old hermit to open his mouth and answer my questions

But he just smiled and then said

" Just like you, I also a seeker of heaven "

" Heaven is in your heart, and under your mother's feet "

" Come near me, and be with me "

Where is Heaven ?

Poem of the day, by: @wongjava

Image source

wongjava_thankyou.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 83.90% upvote from us for your 19730 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sang_bijak from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59