Poem / Always here bud

in #poetry7 years ago

Always here bud

enter image description here
Image Credits

Another one again
Another long story of self inflicted pain
I standing here listen to the anger when you breathe
As you explain the story and start to scream
I'm always here for you
I'll be by your side no matter what
After all you're my best bud
I would turn over the world to help you out
I really can't stand your angry shouts
I know there were a lot of issues
But bro. Is it really worth all those tissues
Just forget about what happened
Don't let it drag you down
I know it feels like crap
But you need a night on the town
To turn that really long frown upside down.

By Ethan
2017/11/12

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (^~^) <(^~^<)

Sort:  

wonderful

Good one keep sharing such a wonderful poem :)

Beautiful rhyming. Your style is one of a kind.

Fantabulastic fwand<3

I like it, really. It's something that I would do with my best friend when he is feeling down. Please check out some of my poems on my page.

Nice poem!
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit @pf-coin.

A wonderful poem about being there for a friend in need. Life is hard and it is always nice to have a helping hand during hard times!!!

Friends are the only building blocks that keep our foundations strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43