Poem / One More Time

in #poetry6 years ago

One More Time

enter image description here
Image Credits

O ne more time with you
N othing is better than being here
E every day you wipe away my fears

M ost of my negative thoughts are
O bscured when I'm with you
R eality floats away
E very second is pure ecstasy

T ime just seems to slow
I n the moments when together we grow
M ore moments like this is
E verything I can wish for

enter image description here
Image Credits

By Ethan
2017/11/02

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (^~^) <(^~^<)

Sort:  

Short But Clever! Will love to see more of this : )

Nice poem. I'm guilty of feeling this way when I'm with my girl.

I'm going to be doing my own poetry on my blog, please follow to see my poetry. Thanks.

Wonderful poem!

S o beautiful expression,
L I've is so powerful weapon,
I t can wipe out all the unhealthy obsession.
T hanks for sharing such a beautiful poem.

Cool,I love poem

Beautiful piece

An adorable piece it is. :) This style of writing is kinda cool too. Loved it. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67