Poem / Save Me Now

in #poetry6 years ago

Save Me Now

enter image description here
Image Credits

Save my poor damned soul
As I stair into this empty hole a
Vast space expands infront of me
Every millimeter looking like freedom

My hearts done my minds numb
Every memory is no longer worth jt

Now as I stair into this space grab me by the face
Object my view and give me a reason
Well I contemplate jumping in

By Ethan
2017/11/14

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (^~^) <(^~^<)

Sort:  

Nice, though I would make a couple small changes.

U have exceptional writing skills l like that

Beautiful words and creative writing

Again I get you with a very beautiful expression. Thanks, Good luck.

Good poem. It reminded me of the importance of what paramedics do to their accident victims. They keep talking to the injured victim and giving them reasons to continue living with us and hold on to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84