My Nephew, Sebastian, Reads a Poem He Wrote, While His Twin, Nicolas, Raps

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Too busy, today, to come up with a poem for @d-pend’s 💯 Day Poetry Challenge, but the little people got word of what I've been doing/posting, daily, and they want to participate :)

So, here's one of the twins, Sebastian, reading a poem that he wrote, Lion:

Not to be left behind, his twin (Nico) has this to offer:

Thank you, for indulging us and, now, the 9 year old kids (soon to be 10, in 10 days) insist that I watch Drake's God's Plan where he, basically, gives away money to strangers and homeless people. I'm impressed that they’re impressed

Sort:  

Great work, Sebastian and Nico:) Way to write, read and rap:)

Thank you very much have a good day! (Sebas typed that :)

Cool cool:):):)

Good to see young participants on the Poetry Challenge..! 😜

You know how I like it when you lovin' on me
I don’t wanna die for them to miss me
Yes I see the things that they wishin' on me
Hope I got some brothers that outlive me
They gon' tell the story, shit was different with me
God's plan, God's plan....!!

Evrything we do indeed is God's plan..!!

Btw u could use dlive/dtube to publish those videos..!

Anyways, stay blessed..!

~ Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Hey, thanks, for sharing those lyrics :) I agree about it all being His plan _/|\_

Curious about Dlive--maybe, I try it one day, soon. Dtube I've used before, but it's glitchy (and I've been told it takes 25% of our earnings, so sticking to trusty, easy-to-use YouTube, for now :)

You stay blessed, too, my friend <3

yah, they take a cut.. but they also put good amount of vote if u post quality videos..!
Cheers..!

ow nice poem,your nephew also looks cute too.

Wow Sir Its a Awesome Poem & Your Nephew is Also Awesome.

best of luck for your nephew bro,god bless.

Sometime I also read poetry because I like it.
so nice video.

great writing. I love read to poem.
Thank you for a nice post.

Wow Sir Its a Awesome Poem & Your Nephew is Also Awesome.

This is a really nice poem, also funny :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78