You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - Is Love Today Fading Away?

in #poetry6 years ago

Thank you, for sharing the Love, @adsactly. I wish Jeronimo Rubio continued healing and peace .

Just the other day I published a post (using your tag #adsactly) titled Why Marry?

In this piece, which is both poetry and prose, I spoke of my initial reluctance (given the less-than-inspiring examples I'd witnessed) as well as my own selfishness as being obstacles to settling down.

Celebrating my 10th anniversary recently I, now, see the value and sanctity of the institution. I do hope that you enjoy my post.

Warmly, Yahia

dni.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your very kind words and blessings @yahialababidi. I truly appreciate you coming here and letting others know of your story. I am 100% positive that this message will inspire someone. I will live every day going into the world and showing as much love as I can to all people I cross paths with. I truly apreciate you.

You’re a blessed soul, Jeronimo! May your body and mind be free of stuffering. I’m grateful for your generosity of spirit & send much love back your way ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86