You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dragon Watchers [Poetry]

in #poetry5 years ago

Feels like 1986. It's like I can hear that 80s music in the background. Your posts are alive @riverflows ...so moved.. it's was like I heard a faint shout in the distance that was important to pay attention to and it said: "wake up" I think that voice can be found within all of us if we try to listen closely. Have been facing a very serious challenge in real life a few years back and that's to let people know that they should care. It feels like a beacon to arrive somewhere where people want to be the change and make a difference !

Sort:  

Thanks so much beautiful. No one really commented on this one much so maybe they just didn't live in the '80's or don't understand my poetry. Writing this? I was transported in time. Vividly. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82