Koshish Kar Hal Niklega - Motivational hindi poem

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi guys, Today I am trying something new. Today I am gonna present to you a short and a very motivational Hindi poem.
Yesterday when I was scrolling through youtube, I find this amazing poem. I straightaway decided that I will share this with you all so that you can also get the motivation and lessons from it.people-1031169_1920.jpg

As you know by the heading that the title of the poem is

KOSHISH KAR HAL NIKLEGA
written by : Anand Param


Koshish Kar Hal Niklega
Aaj Nahi to Kal Niklega

Arjun ke Teer sa Sadh,
Marusthal se bhi Jal Niklega

Mehenat kar, Paudhe ko paani de,
Banjar zameen se bhi phal Niklega

Taakat Juta, Himmat ko Aag de,
Faulaad ka bhi bal Niklega

Zinda Rakh Dil me Umeedon ko,
Zinda Rakh dil me Umeedon ko,
Garal ke samundar se bhi GangaJal Niklega

Koshishein Jaari Rakh kuch kar Guzarne ki, {x2}
Jo Aaj hai Thama Thama sa,{x2}
Chal Niklega

Koshish Kar Hal Niklega
Aaj Nahi to Kal Niklega

-------------------------------------------------------------THE END----------------------------------------------------------
Here is the link to the video:


Go and watch it. It will just take a minute but will surely have the double impact on you.
Also, It is not any kind of promotion.

Thanks for reading guys. I hope you liked it.

Regards
YASH GUPTA

Sort:  

Zindgi Kaanto Ka Safar Hai.
Hausla Iski Pehchaan Hai.
Raaste Par To Sabhi Chalte Hai.
Jo Raaste Bnaye Wahi To Insaan Hai.

English Translation:
Life is a journey of spikes.
Courage is its identity.
Everyone walks on the defined path, but real human is one who makes his own path.

That's an awesome para @rajatj205
Thanks for sharing brother.

Very nice poem

So you’re writing poems also!
Good to see your hidden talents of people like you! Hope your talents work!

Hey @yashshah991 this is not written by me. I just shared this. I heard it on youtube. The link to the video is also in the blog.

nice poem and very meaningfull

it was really very good!

i don't read hindi poem,its really good.Koshish Kar Hal Niklega

Very nice and motivating poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56