Sorry

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I try to express via poetry
what is there heart
not trying to be a coward
but more precious than demanding

walking in the cool morning
together with an angel
but the heart can not deny
does not mean no respect

Forgive me..
so his love
seven years waiting
may be a secret
but that's what I know

not no other love
but like the swift flow of running water
all departed as if there was a stem
do I not know myself ??

want to feel welcome him
but as if it was not a talking heart
I do not know what to do
Honest heart I got

with a heavy heart I revealed
the angry heart I think
hearty he receives
I never thought so wise

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yayat74940 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00