Poesia - Incertidumbre - Poetry @Originalworks (Eng/Spa)

in #poetry6 years ago

huascargarciaphotographyriachuelo2.jpg

Incertidumbre

(Spanish)

─────────────
Incertidumbre
Prendido del dolor
desato los nudos
que amarran
mi incertidumbre.

Soy un ósculo sediento
de vida:
deambulo,
amago,
camino en zigzag.

Soy el bagazo de la flor
que golpea al colibrí.

٭٠٭٠٭٠٭─────────────٭٠٭٠٭٠٭

Uncertainty

(English)

─────────────

Pinned of pain
I untie the knots
that tie
my uncertainty

I am a thirsty kiss
of life:
wander,
I threaten
zigzag path

I am the bagasse of the flower
that hits the hummingbird.
٭٠٭٠٭٠٭─────────────٭٠٭٠٭٠٭

Poesia por:
@yenireluque

♥□▪□▫■□▪□▫■□□▪▫■♥

Imagen por:

@huascargarcia

♥□▪□▫■□▪□▫■□□▪▫■♥

(Spanish)

Hoy de nuevo compartiendo un super trabajo original, actualmente estamos creando un libro el cual sera publicado en unos meses. Igualmente lo publicare para ustedes poema a poema. Este es el numero dos, Saludos!!

♥□▪□▫■□▪□▫■□□▪▫■♥

(English)

Today again sharing a super original work, we are currently creating a book which will be published in a few months. I will also publish it for you, poem to poem. This is number two, Greetings !!

@originalworks

Join our community - Follow me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75