Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed my poetry. I've been experiencing a lot of restlessness and I think it has something to do with fears I'm currently working through. I liked how this one turned out and I'll be looking out for your next project about fear.

Fear is part of the human condition and it can be really hard for me to get past it at times.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes Fears are warnings of things we must pay attention to...
sometimes we must befriend our fears so they don't drag us down, but maybe they're not the bad things we think they are, when we learn to walk alongside them....
As long as it 's not paralizing, then it means it's too overgrown... and we need to harness it back to normality...
but we learn from them too...
blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90