Ein Gedicht zum Mittwoch

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

1 (2).jpg

Du bist der rosafarbene Mund
Der in der Frühlingsbrise singt
Der meine Seele beschwingt
Das Herz zerbricht zur selben Stund

Du bist das Schlangenohr
Das gerne missversteht
Das die Sonne hintergeht
Die Lügen winden sich hervor

Du bist die Sternenaugen
Die mich träumen lassen
Die mich kalt umfassen
Sollt ich ihnen alles glauben?

Danke fürs Lesen und:

Viel Licht und Liebe <3

Sort:  

Wow!! This is colorful and nice art.Pink mouth, serpent ear, starry eyes makes it more dreamy.Wonderful Wednesday poem. Thanks @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much for your support and comment <3

art with perfect poetry, I am amazed with you, who have art and poetry, I love your talent, may you always success yes, I will upvote and restem

Thank you so much for supporting my poetry and art :)

I love your life, always you write you also can make a very amazing poem, I hope you can be more successful yes, hopefully you can help my friends post.

Thank you for supporting so many posts of mine <3

yes, I am a man of poverty, so I like to help people even if it's nothing, because my parents taught me to do good, I thank you who helped me yes.

so meaningful poetry.....that's your one of the great identity as a poet...

Thank you for your nice comment. Did you read it with google translator?

yes i use google translate

what language is this? I want to read with the help of google translation.I think the poem is good. I also wrote poetry.

It is German :) Thank you for our interest <3

I have read with the help of google translation. does this puiso tell the story of lies from people who can not be trusted? if there is time to visit my blog, there are two poems.

cool art drawing with amazing poetry, I hope you always succeed with your talent in painting and poetry yes, I will always support you, may you appreciate me.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you for your support <3

i think this poem is describe about art of face, and you write quite beautiful expression with your poetry.

very nice painting my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health. and I really need support from your friends. please visit my blog once my good friend @yoganarchista

Beautiful poetry
Thanks for sharing life.

oh, danke für das schöne Gedicht. Sehr berührend.

thanks for this poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97