(Entry 006) A Mother's Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Deep In My Soul I Feel She Is The Synonym Of Love.
She Is The Key To Man's Birth And Was Sent From Up Above.

From The Very Beginning She Brought Milk & Heavenly Grace.
She Is The Only One Who Nurtured My Soul and Make My Heart Race.

You'll always be loved, Until I Reach My Tomb.
And No Peace Can Be Compared, To The One Of A Mothers Womb.

Your Full Of Warmth, Which Will Last Until Eternity.
Your Emotions Are Natural And comes With Grace Certainly.

Who Is She ? She Is The One Who Is Full Of Worth.
Her Existence Is The Reason For My Birth.

She'll Cradle My Thoughts Until Her Time Comes.
But Her Essence Will Live On Within All Of Her Loved Ones

mother love.jpg

Sort:  

Poems are magnificent pieces of art, but a poem like this is even more beautiful as it gives voice to your deep-felt love for the most important figure in your life i.e. your mother.Your mother must be happy as i am sure you must have read it aloud to your mother and you must have absorbed the brimming rays of deep-felt happiness from her face :)

Thank you so much @wordsholic . I do love my mother. You have encouraged me to write even more. Thank again.. You Have A Follower !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75