(Entry 07) Secret Admirer

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Before You Noticed, A Noticed Was Placed On You.
Did You Know ?

Did You Know Enough That I Feel The Way That You Walk Is Fore Play ?
Am I Wrong ?

Why ? Cause I Whisper Profanities As You Walk By.
You Have Nooo Idea.

No Idea That My Eyes Journey Your Body Do You ?
Even As You Inhale The Rhythm Programs Me.

As You Inhale I Exhale. As You Exhale I Inhale.
Perhaps So We Can Be In A Rhythmic Aphrodisiac .
Or Maybe So I Can Have A Glimpse Of Your Soul.

And Whats Even More Intimate About The Ordeal.
You Don't Even Know...

I Love When Your Hands Touch Each Other.
I Love Your Posture When You Sit.

Will I Ever Be Able To Tell You ?
Will I Envy Your Hands Forever ?

Allow Yourself To Blink, And Ill Be Watching...
Never Mind Me Looking Down... Im Still Watching....
Even As You Walk Away, I'm Still Watching...
Regardless If Your Out Of Sight, Im Still Watching...

Your Scent Is Still In The Air And I Can Still Here The Steps From Your Heals.
Sweet God. Sweet Love. Sweet Feeling...

My Only Regret Is That You'll Never Know How I Feel.

2a908b89b06faa83714456b47f992560--black-models-top-models.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77