You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year! 🥂 An Exciting Year is Awaiting Us, An Oath to the Blockchain #1 💟

in #poetry6 years ago

I too believe that blockchaim will really hit mainstream in 2018.

I think another coin that should be gaining interest is XEM. Its value has risen in the past week from like $.20 to $1.00 USD. And that is a big rise.

So I looked into it and XEM is a coin representing the NEM Distributed Ledge Blockchain. I think its revolutionary and can provide a better use of blockchain for everything and not just coins. Please take a look at my blog about it and share with me your thoughts. Please follow me if interested.

https://steemit.com/nem/@yomaicoin/nem-distributed-ledger-blockchain-technology-the-new-money-maker

You have been voted up! Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91