"a nest of present smiles" "nido de presentes sonrisas"

in #poetry6 years ago

esta mañana de puertas y ensueños
dejas reposar tu rostro en mi pecho
como cual nido de presentes sonrisas
vamos compartiendo la bendita dicha
para dejar la marca de un por venir

me he encontrado alejándome sin vacilar
de mi vida pasada
me haces mejor persona que ayer
me haces creer en la calma
después de la tormenta agitada


This morning of doors and dreams
you let your face rest on my chest
like a nest of present smiles
let's share the blessed happiness
to leave the mark of a to come

I have found myself moving away without hesitation
of my past life
you make me better person than yesterday
you make me believe in calm
after the hectic storm

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

cantante y también poeta que fino vale

vio! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98