Forever swear your name.

in #poetry6 years ago

I accept destiny from one.
Painful heartache
I have dreams to train together.
The broken one is a bond of love.

I realize who this is.
Reversal of the light of love
Just like the reflection itself
The essence of love

I put the lights in front of the scroll.
My belief in my heart is my step.
Thanks to blessed bliss
In the soul of love

A road with many thorns kept on me.
Let the mountain high kudaki.
Fresh memories for guidance
Along the path of the garden of dreams

Congratulations.
I wish I could be happy without me.
Let's see your name forever and forever.
Let's see forever.

Sort:  

They is nothing as important in life as self love. Self love is very important because before you can love another, you must be able to understand and love yourself first.

Wow! I truly like your poem. Treasure what you've got . You are truly blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98