Lotus pistil - Pistilo de loto - Original poem -100 days poetry challenge day 65

in #poetry6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 65, heading for 100. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the challenge of 100 days of Poetry summoned by #steemitschool and @d-pend. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.


My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is:Sia-Move Your Body


"My hands open the curtains of your being, they dress you with another nakedness, they discover the bodies of your body, my hands invent another body to your body".

Octavio Paz

Lotus pistil


When you look at me,
I behave
like a wavy cat for you.
          Lurking around my neck.
Your hair bristles
          and you announce yourself as a simile of skin.
In front of my eyes, you transform.
     You breathe in me
          a small and agitated air.
From the pistil of my lotus
     phallic immersion is detected
          of a dragon-fly in my sun, hypnotizing it.
You smell me
     and all my synapses turn yellow,
          it is altered and lights up.
You touched me
     or do I dream that you touch me?
          and every thread goes crazy
From the bottom
     from my pistil
           everything burns hectic.
I dream that you, muse, sinks
      your antennae in my flesh and in the assault
          You feel your eyelashes flutter.
Shine in the air
your sword throbbing with old vices,
sting erect,
     suspended
           poisoned with metaphors.
Me, carnivorous flower,
          I tried incessantly the precise step
delayed and repeated
of all your attempts
          from unfold my petals.
Indoors,
I discover you
           made of fire ants
deranged,
          as well as my pollen


Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 65, en dirección a 100. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el desafío de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.

"Mis manos abren las cortinas de tu ser, te visten con otra desnudez, descubren los cuerpos de tu cuerpo. Mis manos inventan otro cuerpo a tu cuerpo".

Octavio Paz

cita

Pistilo de loto


Cuando me miras,
me adelgazo
como gata ondulante a tu medida.
          Avanzas ronroneante por mi cuello.
Se te eriza el pelo
          y te anuncias como símil de piel.
Ante mis ojos, te transformas.
     Me respiras encima
          un aire diminuto, entrecortado.
Desde el pistilo de mi loto
     se presiente la fálica inmersión
          de una libélula en mi sol, hipnotizándolo.
Me olfateas
     y mi amarillo hace sinapsis,
          se trastoca y se enciende.
Me tocas
     ¿o sueño que me tocas?
          y cada estambre enloquece.
Desde el fondo
     de mi pistilo
          todo arde trastornado.
Sueño que tú, musa, hundes
      tus antenas en mi carne y en la arremetida
            se siente tu aleteo de pestañas.
Resplandece en el aire
tu espada palpitante de vicio viejo,
erguido,
      suspendido
          aguijón envenenado con metáforas.
Yo, flor carnívora,
          saboreo sin cesar el paso preciso
demorado y repetido
de todos tus intentos
          por desdoblar mis pétalos.
Adentro,
te descubro
          hecho de hormigas bravas
desquiciadas,
          tan recias como mi polen.


Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: III


Source of images:

1
2
3
4
5

May 11, 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful sister poem. Every day you stand out more.

Getting better and stronger every day. Good job, @zeleiracordero amiga

Thank you for so much love and appreciation, dear @ayakasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95