Mácula en el cielo - Sky macula - Bilingûal poetry

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

¡Saludos cordiales!
Este poema forma parte de un Desafío de 365 días de poesía inspirado en la foto. Esta es mi entrada 146, espero les guste.

Cordial greetings!
This poem is part of a Challenge of 365 day of poetry inspired by the photo. This is my entry 146, I hope you like it.

photo-1554748795-bb013b2fb701.jpg

“Morir es un arte, como cualquier otra cosa. Yo lo hago excepcionalmente bien. Lo hago para sentirme hasta las heces. Lo ejecuto para sentirlo real. Podemos decir que poseo el don.”

Sylvia Plath

Mácula en el cielo


Me derramo en el temor hora tras hora,
porque ya eres lo único que gravita en mis días.
Yo, que me encogía cuando un niño moría,
cuando un árbol era talado y quemado
o un pájaro encarcelado entre piedras;
ahora sólo riño con fantasmas interiores
en lenta disociación de esquemas,
tirándome de trenes en marcha.
Cómo no derramarme piel adentro
con tu invento,
con tu mácula de cielo lleno de años
cuyos labios resecos
sólo sonríen.
Ante mis ojos, van apareciendo fantasmas
cuyos dedos
procuran retrasar las agujas
que marcan sin remedio
el paso vencedor de la muerte en los relojes.



photo-1554748795-bb013b2fb701.jpg

“Dying is an art, like anything else. I do it exceptionally well. I do it to feel like feces. I do it to feel it real. We can say that I have the gift.”

Sylvia Plath

Sky macula



I spill myself on fear hour after hour,
because you're the only thing that gravitates in my day.
I, who shrank when a child died,
when a tree was cut down and burned
or a bird imprisoned among stones;
now only riño with interior ghosts
in slow dissociation of schemes,
throwing trains at me in motion.
How not to spill skin inside
with your invention,
with your sky macula full of years
whose dry lips
they're just smiling.
Before my eyes, ghosts are appearing,
whose fingers
try to delay the needles,
but mark without remedy
the victorious step of death in the clocks.







By Zeleira Cordero @zeleiracordero.

12/04/2019

Photo by James Fitzgerald on Unsplash

Separator:
Cat
Simplemente Gracias

For your kind reading... Thanks!





Posted from my blog with
https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/SteemPress http://zeleiracordero.vornix.blog/2019/04/12/macula-en-el-cielo-sky-macula-bilingual-poetry/

Sort:  

Congratulations @zeleiracordero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97