You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POEM: Knots in the Weaving

in #poetry6 years ago

Both you on that photo and your words are beautiful, gorgeous even. This entire posts could be an entry to my "move me" contest but then again, you do not know about that yet, do you? You were away enjoying your camping and did not notice it. Come and check it out honey, I think it is perfect for you 💚

Sort:  

Such sweet praise! Consider it an entry. ;) Actually, I have another all done up for you. This one starts bittersweet, so I didn't know if it would qualify. I've seen your fabulous contest, but haven't commented yet 'cause I was off writing a poem for you and @eagleart... you'll see. But thank you so much! I'd be happy for this poem to be considered, as it's a deeper moving of the heart, I think, than the next one I'll be posting.

Oh, I am waiting for that one that you intended, I am sure you had your reasons and that I will be moved as always by your lovely words 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92