POEM : Lazy ME

in #poetry6 years ago

PicsArt_09-16-07.30.39.jpg

One day i woke up, can't see the sun
I wanted to get out and run run run
Wanna go up to the mountain and scream out
All this negative feeling and a lot of doubt

Then i just realized i can't do that
Have lots of chores , i can't even start
Can i just sit down and empty my head?
And just lay down on our comfy bed

Sometimes i wonder what makes me think
Have my phone in my hand and do the click
I just wish i always have the light bulb on
So it would be easy for me to just carry on

That feeling you got when yourself's stuck
Don't even notice the ticking of the clock
Listening to different kinds of sound
Even the steps of people on the ground

Anyway i have to get myself motivated
I have to make sure my time's calculated
I am still grateful where i am in right now
I thank God for his Grace all i can say He's a WOW.

much love,

Sort:  

Ang galing Naman Ng poem mo! Gawan mo tuno...with your guitar...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow na wow !! Pati picture mo- wow !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87