A Feeling

in #poetry6 years ago

A feeling

feeling-image-15.jpg
Image

You're far away
I know that
I need you
You do not know that

I tried to stop remembering you
Erase you in my mind
Start making friends with time
And wait for you to be present, though it is not true to me

But I do not want to be shackled
Maybe this is just my ego
Wish you were by my side
Without understanding the distance and time

Just so you know
I never thought
My heart is now more different
To you

I do not know what
Maybe you feel it?
Or maybe not
It's up to you

It is just
Now I'm comfortable with you
Together with separation distance
Between me and your wishes

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

Wow.... Beautiful poetry bro..

thanks buddy :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @zikra. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97