Beach

in #poetry6 years ago

BEACH

image
Image

I let the waves sweep away
my legs are dancing
in the cradle of your joy
I look far away

Away on a bluish horizon chime
which unites the sky and the sea
but the moment passed
move away from the charm

With your white sand
pounding waves
and the joy of the kids laughing

smile and dimples
tubs of sand strokes fingers
the occasional wave greeted him
time never to return
running even running

Let me see you
not just a string of dreams
I wash my feet in your sight

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

You are so good in composing words. You are a great poet. 💗

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @zikra. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This is A nice poem. You have successfully drawn with words,
WE can hear everything it says, i like the sound of the chords

Beautiful beach friend greetings thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86