poetry for the edelweiss flower

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

So excited today. even I got to-kan remember the true name of edelweis it, after completing the second mid-day repetition that Tuesday. begins with a brief story on the way out of the school gate with the teacher. finally comes the words edelweis from the greeting of the teacher who really beautiful and sweet that is currently in front of my eyes this.

His words really carry meaning in this one poem. entitled edelweis, all about edelweis in the night. a thank you to my teacher who is prook-prook-prokkk. because without it I would not have been more acquainted with the figure of the edelweiss....


image



image


EDELWEIS

I stepped my foot out of the world ....
With a happy and hopeful feeling ...
I keep walking and walking ....
Unconsciously day after day has passed.
I'm worried about a tomorrow I do not know.

Sometimes I think .....
why can not humans live as edelweiss ...
and why also humans have to deal with frozen shadows on every night .....
why this should happen ...

every second seconds the clock ticks and rings.
I was wondering to myself ...
'' give me life ... ''
like edelweis .... ''
so that I can live longer, look at it, see it, paint it in my memory ...


image



image


I want to live as an edelweiss
live much longer in this world ......
take shelter every night and describe every event that happened in this world,
though difficult, I will live eternally,
even though my soul is dead ....

Sometimes I admit that life is only temporary.
I can not stay in silence
and I had to go out to find something that would never die
emptiness makes me understand,
and the silence makes me realize that I will not be as seawadi edelweis....

so much of this poem is quite touching. because it is true that man can not possibly live as an edelweiss. people just have to and sure hope that someday there will be a new world awaits us after death .....
my story today is pretty pamjang yahhh !!!
but I'm so proud to have finished this poem for my best friend .....


image



image


That is all and thank you

#Salam @Zikram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80