"YOUR TIME" My own poem

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

lovers-1259124_1280.png

I don't like flowers.
I don't like cake.
I don't like anything,
not even choc'late.

I don't like teddy bear.
I don't really care,
I don't like anything,
they won't make me feel better.

I don't like lies.
I don't like alibis.
I don't like anything,
that makes me cry.

I don't like rules.
I don't like clues.
I don't like anything,
that makes me blue.

And I don't hate
all of our dates
I do appreciate,
just don't be late.

I don't need dime.
I need your time
time to spend with me
just for a while.

And if you think
I asked too much
then you don't deserve
to have my heart.

¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤

received_2319900774694145.jpeg

¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤

I would like to also thank the continuous support of @surpassinggoogle and @paradise-found. You guys are really encouraging us to create the best versions of ourselves.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Thank you so much for my families too,
#steemph and #steemunity.

U5dsDUNPi3YQ9ZUhbQbcumg5uXGdbqy.gif

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

zoeroces.png

DQmeKjWAsrSG516csMy7xnUoxrDgQMNzdYrzafqfX1Xqvxd.jpeg

Sort:  

wow, this is awesome, @zoeroces

this is a lovely poem. keep it up

Upvoted

From your steemitdavao family

Hehe. Ty sir. Ty my steemitdavao family 💗

Nice piece sister. keep on writing poems ;)

Hey @zoeroces, nice piece! Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed your writing. Keep up the good work!

Ty so much 💋

sorry huh busy man gud kaayo ko,, hahaha,,

nice poem,, :)

Haha! All good. Ty💋

nice @zoeroces :)
upvoted
from steemit davao family :)

Ty, sissy. 💋

very well said sis.. Nice piece :)

Ty, dear💋

amazing poetry!

Thabk you so much.💋

your welcome im a poetry too from venezuela, bilingual writer, if you wanna visit my blog, i have some interesting stuffs there ;) blessings

I love this poem ...

Lovely poem. Upvoted sis! 😊

Beautiful poem and picture. Wonderful combination. Excellent work :) Keep it this way.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62