Poetry looking for love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Not my fault
He approached me
He's looking for me
Beside you
Not my fault
He's bothering me
But he will not touch my heart

Believe in love
It's in my soul always
Forever with you

Alright
Forget about me and him
No need to be suspicious
Never mind
forget about me and him
No need to be suspicious

Do not blame me
He keeps chasing me
Though he knows me your lover
Do not blame me
Do not be jealous
He will not touch my heart

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by novi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56