Winners of the Mermaidvampire's Poetry Reading Contest

in #poetryreading6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemheads!

I'm sorry for the long wait, I was having problems with DSound, I can't download nor play the recordings from there so this is delayed. It was also difficult for me to judge, just like the many contests I have held before.

For the prizes, I want to round it off to the nearest integer because I am lazy typing numbers after the decimal point. Hahaha! I will adjust the prizes to all and you will get a little bit more than what I drafted before, see below for reference:

prizepoem.PNG

The SBD Prizes will be increased to 5, 3, 2 and 1 for 1st, 2nd, 3rd and the consolation prizes, respectively.

1st Place
@zephalexia
Poetry Reafing Contest by @mermaidvampire | My Original Poem : Note to Self

snap

She will get 10 SP delegations from @mermaidvampire for 15 days, 1 SBI share and 5SBDs!

2nd Place
@jennybeans
Still I Rise by Maya Angelou -- An entry to Poetry Reading Contest of @mermaidvampire
jennybeans.PNG

She will get 5 SP delegations from @mermaidvampire for 15 days, 1 SBI share and 3SBDs!

3rd Place
@czera
Spoken Poetry : My Entry to @mermaidvampire's Poetry Reading Contest

snap

She will get 5 SP delegations from @mermaidvampire for 15 days, 1 SBI share and 2SBDs!

All other 10 contestants will all get 1 SBD consolation prize:
@cadawg
@olivia08
@emdesan
@tonie
@creyestxsa94
@cinderz
@kenechukwu2
@josediccus
@tpkidkai
@samal
THANKS SO MUCH FOR JOINING, WATCH OUT FOR Y NEW MAJOR CONTEST THIS WEEK!


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners.

I have done all Delegation Prizes for the top 3. See screenshot below.

Congrats to the winner

Hi and thanks to all the winners and contestants. For those that won Delegations from me, I'll start delegating them tomorrow June 1 until June 15. All the SBD prizes and SBI shares have been settled. Please check my wallet and yours. Thanks!

This is amazing, I mean listening to all the entries, I'm thrilled at the prospects of these type of contests to come in future, and well congratulations to the top three, thank you so much for hosting this.

yay congratulations to all unsa ng SBI sis?

Thank you.So.much.for the price.
Congratulations to the winners
More contest pa more

Congrats to all the winner.

Congrats to all the winners! Wow! Thank you for the big consolation prize :)

Yeheeeeyyy! I got 1SBD..winnneeerr na rin ako.. SALAMAT ladybumpz..xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71