By The Morning Glory

in #poetsunited6 years ago

tumblr_optbr21OHf1qkprgpo1_r1_1280.gif

Source

By The Morning Glry

Sitting by the morning glory
So, happy dear are we
Because we love each other
You are the sweetest lover
Oh, how you make me feel
That everything is real
Oh, how my heart just glows
For you, my lovely rose

The garden is so beautiful
As we sit there this day
The weather it is raining
The sky is filled with grey
There is nothing as wonderful
As you my precious Rose
Each day, my love it grows
For you my heart it glows

Oh, how I love my life with you
My darling wife, my love is true
You’re everything to me
Oh, I would rather be
With you than any other girl
You are my rose, my precious pearl
I really love you dearly
I do my Rose, sincerely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60