What inspires you? #imagination

in #poetsunited6 years ago

I look at the sea so endless,
our thoughts so much, endless.
Now i am speechless.
Nothing in my pen penniless.
So far and wide.pexels-photo-269334.jpeg
Our thoughts, imaginations in a slide,
page after page we build a notion,
from time to time we draw out a nation.
Little drops they say,
grows to an ocean,
pexels-photo-396947.jpeg
a walk of a thousand miles
begins with a step.
But my feet are feeble,
my bones unable.
I try to unveil
the mystery behind my veil,
the oceans,seas and waters.
pexels-photo-219642.jpeg
The connection to my soul when it matters.
this is from an idle ink,
sitting beside the roaring water
wondering the wonders
within me a being,
from the creator so magnificent.
FooterBanner1stEd.png

Sort:  

My lonely moments are inspiration to me.

That's great for you to have figured out..thank you for stopping by.

That's great for you to have figured out..thank you for stopping by.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by febizle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@febizle,

This is the best poem I've seen you write. Very well composed.

Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61