You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - Week #16

in #poetsunited6 years ago

Wow! Very powerful scene! O.M. (which I totally forgot in my ending, lol!) tearing his own chest apart trying to eat his heart is an image that will last in my mind for a long time. I appreciated the French dialogues too!
Our endings are similar, it's nice to read different declinations of the same theme!

Sort:  

For sure. Difficult to really do something radically different when following the prompt and the way the contest works. Yet that's the fun part. To see how each of us do it.

I enjoyed how the queen has been portrayed, Cyrus, the kali maa end of o.m. and how the Queen infiltrated taking the sembiance of Margeux. All of them were interesting ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75