Free Write|At Break of Day

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20180321_022010.jpg
Right now nothing really matters
But the gentle breeze and
the moment to seize.

Though the tides may be unbecoming
and the waves of misfortune ever bellowing, I fervently stand amidst the unknown horizon.
I look into my deepest intuitions, I surrender into my domininion.

The vastness of the ocean would one day find me in the photos of the past and the stories that'l never last. You and I will never be forgotten by the lands of which we'v stepped in.

Right now nothing really matters
But the sun shining
And the steady humming
Of the sea gulls at break of day.

Sort:  

Nice poem @stephey. Though short, I enjoyed reading it.

Also, you should try posting using Busy.org or eSteem. Both are apps that uses the Steem blockchain. If you post in Busy.org and use the tag "busy" or eSteem and use the tag "esteem and "esteemapp" you will get free upvotes. Oh right, eSteem is a mobile only app for Android and IOS. Best of luck!

Thanks for the information 😊 I'm glad u like my poem😁😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81