You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: External stressors

in #pokemon5 years ago

I started this thinking it was from your universe! Then I was like...wait your story has poke.....ohhhhhhh. I did enjoy your writing though! It's a good thing I never had a self destruct option.

Hey, is there a Pokemon liberation movement? What are the Viridian vegans?

Sort:  

Haha sorry XD

The Viridian vegans are a group I made up for the fancomic (which I've outlined but am otherwise not working on). It was a way to lead the characters to Team Plasma down the track, though my group and the official group aren't otherwise related in any way XD Team Plasma were kind of a Pokemon liberation movement on the surface, they otherwise had your bog standard take over the world kinda plot device going though XD

Glad you enjoyed the writing ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87