I won 31.6 SBD in 3 weeks at SPL!

in #poker6 years ago

So, 3 weeks ago I joined Steem Poker League at https://www.lucksacks.com/. SBD Winnings.png. This is a great community of Poker players that all enjoy the rewards of upvoting eachother and especially @tuck-fheman because he uses the SBDs to fund these freerole tournaments. Everyday there is at least one 30 SBD tourney for our enjoyment. To join, all you have to do is have a good intro post, and a Steem rep of 35 or higher! Hope to see you all there!

Sort:  

Of course you won all those sbds, I see you there all the time!

Glad to have you as a member of the @spl. Good luck at the tables.

Thanks Chops! And there is nothing else to do in the Winter around here...

there ya go homie... build that audience!

Dude, that's like 200 bucks at today's prices!

yea, pretty sweet. I cant see why people dont upvote @tuck-fheman.

I had over a 1/3 of it last night, lol.

yea you did till 4d5d, AA, 66 :)

Well damn, if you're playing with 6 cards it's hard for me to win.

Upvoted and resteemed friend

Thank you so very much!

Nice, I've won a bit myself and since I used to be an online poker addict it suits me well :). Good luck, always good seeing you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64