downswings

in #poker7 years ago



(https://www.boomplayer.com/24738607_3718379836)

I'm really enjoying playing poker more and more, that's why I'm not so active on Steemit (or other social networks). The more I play the more I love cash games and hate MTT / tournaments.

Saturday the Zoom pool is full of fishes, but variance goes way up. It's not the first saturday I lose several stacks to bad beats or wiiiide preflop ranges. Like when you 4bet Kings and the guy flat you with 64o, and he flops a full house. They just don't like folding, and the flop must be seen.

However I'm not complaining.
I would like more crazy calls the other days of the week, not less : )

Sort:  

With such a soft field, doing well is just a matter of bankroll management.

Absolutely!

Nice job friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70