Alt Coin Buying Spree Today

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

With this crazy dip as many people were selling, I took an opposite approach and was buying up what I thought were great deals on some great alternative cryptocurrency coins.

In my Poloniex account I picked up Lisk (LSK), Digibyte (DGB), Stellar (STR), Bytecoin (BCN), Dash, Monero (XMR), and Ripple (XRP).

In my Binance account: Tron (TRX), Cardano (ADA), Verge (XVG), and Miota (IOTA)

What did you guys pick up today? Did I miss any great deals?!

Sort:  

When my litecoin that I purchased was on the downtrend, I use it to purchase steem at about $2.15. Hmm... I was thinking that steemit can still help me to gain steem power for influence so might as well. Increase a bit of steem power yesterday during the drop.

Good call on buying steem! I will have to buy it next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61