No bankroll, no problem?

in #poker5 years ago

ldats2ash7.jpg

So far I have played 169 games so I am still far far away of having a decent sampelsize but as I stated in my first post learning how to play those games is the priority at the moment.

I ran decent with a 6.59% ROI.

I still make a lot of mistakes and I am consuming content to fix this.

I have to focus more on my preflop ranges because this fixes the most mistakes as it prevents post flop decisions with hands I have no business playing a difficult turn for example.

The bigges multiplicator I hit was a 10x but unfortunately I could not win this one.

Sort:  

Next time bros.
The legion is counting on you.

Pocket aces Pocket aces Pocket acesPocket aces

I will fullfill my duties.

Aces is What I need

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't ever win with these damn games lol

Then you should join my tables😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.890 which ranks you at #1245 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1246).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77