No bankroll, no problem? Tilt

in #poker5 years ago

ldats2ash7.jpg

Just finished my session for today because I noticed I started to tilt a bit.

The session started great and I was up about 10 buy ins.

After a bit of bad luck and a couple of set ups I ve noticed how I get more and more annoyed but I thought I would be fine.

Well...I was not really.

I got more and more annoyed by the 3 outers and set ups and started to repush and calldown too light.

Of course this did not end well so I end my session with -5 buyins.

Tomorrow is another day which means another session

The game is one long session anyway

Sort:  

I know that you know Sir @flipstar what you are ding so just always take it easy and rest if you have the time.

Champion need some relaxation too ;)

What's this? Is it something steem-based? Or sometihng to do with magicdice?

No it is my poker journey on Pokerstars.

Ohhh ok. You're really into this stuff aren't you haha? :D I used to play freerolls when I was at highschool. But wasn't particularly good at it :D

I ve earned my daily bread for some time with that game but I kind of suck now. A lot of work to get good

@flipstar, Game of luck can go either way. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

thanks :-)

you, too!

Welcome and thank you so much.

Take some rest now, relax, you will be in Top tomorrow!

yeah will review some hands and watch 1 or 2 poker videos. Tomorrow is a new day

I will also advise you to take some rest to refresh yourself as body need rest

only some learning till I go to sleep no more grinding

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.890 which ranks you at #1245 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73