You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty: Poker session. Help me improve my game.

in #poker6 years ago

I am watching you dlive poker session. I think, you can't improve upon what you don't measure. And you need time, many many hands. You need failure. Learning poker is a process. In another world in which I participate, we train our weaknesses and race our strengths. While you can play the free buys, I'm sure you will, note that many of those players push the sensibility of the game. Indeed you are subjecting yourself to bad habits in free and micro stakes games. You can also Join @spl Steem Poker League that @geekgirl already said . Its improve your gaming. Every poker gamer should maintain this rules for improving gaming ..

Make a plan.
Get a Hud.
Accumulate and evaluate.
Have a journal.
Create a schedule.
Have a Todo list.
Stick to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84