My gambling diary day 1

in #poker6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-17-10-11-49.png

I decided that Im going to do a daily or semi daily diary on my gambling. I play mostly poker and I used 5 sbd earned on lucksacks.com playing on the steem poker league in order to load on to Bovada. This was only the equivalent of $12 and as you can see my bankroll is now $138. Did I play bankroll optimum,? I didn't because I don't rely upon this money it was just extra sbd earned in SPL that made this possible. So I'm taking risks.

Sort:  

Cool. Can we see your history? How did you build it up?

Literally I built it up last night with a $12 deposit

Oh wow. Well how, what did you play? Any hands you'd share? I want the details man. If you're going to share give us how ya did it :-)

I was playing on my phone I dont own a laptop so downloading hand histories isn't the easiest thing but next time I will try to take some screenshots. I played hold em....I started at 0.02/0.05 with a $2 buy in.....Ended the session playing 0.25/0.50 a $50 buy in.

Wow. Nice work!

Damn... Sound like a few people should go take some pots and bring the money back to @spl lol😒

Hey its extra that I got from SPL....Believe me if I get more I will be giving back

Nice work, how did you stumble across that site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50