Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

Steem Poker League

SPL.png

The Steem Poker League (@spl) is the largest cryptocurrency free-roll poker site in the world, with an ever-growing community based upon the Steem blockchain.

Hosting almost daily free-rolls, alongside having an active and friendly community with a discord etcetera, its a community I am proud to be part of and one that has embraced me with open arms as a new person to Steemit.

If you’re looking to try your luck on the poker table, I’d highly advise joining our community and I look forward to playing with you!

Sign-up is free and purchasing chips with your own cash is entirely optional. Even if you haven’t played poker before, there’s nothing stopping you from taking part in a free-roll and giving it a shot.

So even if the idea of poker is intimidating to you, I’d still advise you to give it a go and this is the perfect place to learn. I only started playing a few weeks ago and have managed to win a tournament already, and place highly in others too!

More details can be found at @spl.

On a side note, if anyone’s interested in more poker content then comment down below and I’ll think about creating some new stuff on it! As a new player starting out it can be a bit of a steep learning curve so if I can help others with advice and tips from a beginner’s perspective I’d be happy to help.

Cheers all.

If you enjoyed this post, please don’t forget to up-vote, follow and comment! Thank you for taking the time to give it a read and I hope you have a nice day.

Sapientia Ianua Vitae

Donations:

BTC Address - 1JQGxuVLQf1hAz6i2dpitvGNvkTSKD8xAC
LTC Address - LdHvzzi5ZhZZr9Ce5gek9rgmJXbk78tQD7
ETC Address - 0xae041220e640Ca52BCa8644B178682fC12705cBA
NAV Address - NgQtdkT6kQaYNqEMrhc9ainga3eRv9xzXR

Sort:  

Great read nathan, yeah i've been thinking of joining it, my only problem is like we discussed yesterday, i don't like to screw up my sleep, college comes first after all... And also, every time i play poker i get tired of it after about 30 minutes and end up throwing my money away ( i usualy play with my friends for 1 euro each, you don't know what euro is do you brexit xD JK)

Haha thanks man, yeah unfortunately most of the free-rolls are quite late in the evening but some of them aren't too bad.

A Euro???? That's that currency that's worth less than the pound right?? Come on man, up your stakes, that's just like betting with spare change ;)

Look at you giving 0.02sbd upvotes!! We got a big fish right here, straight from the UK! ahahah
The worse part is that i buy almost everything from amazon.co.uk xD

Hahahahahaha yeah man loool dw you can thank me later whilst I make you rich off my beastly $0.02 upvotes xD

Like I read once in a post: " Your minnow friend of today will be your whale friends of tomorrow"
At least we both got out of bandwidth hell

Haha yeah man, exactly!

Yeah omg idk if yesterday was just a good day but I checked steemd and I had waaaaaaay more bandwidth than usual, if things stay like yesterday I doubt I'll ever run out again tbh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nathan290595 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75