Sunday 50 SBD (~$300 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Steem Poker League Results

in #poker6 years ago


Sunday 50 SBD

Thank you everyone who came out to play in yesterday's big 50 of the week. We had a nice turnout of 76 players, and a tournament run time of 3 hours 55 mins.

1st Place Winner

Congratulations to our big winner of the week, @jonsnow1983. Very nicely played sir. Your final table play was exquisite.

Early Action

earlyactionjan14.jpg
Sorry about the blurry image, but had to show you how much I hate poker. I mean, why bother giving me the boat? So I can be sure to go broke? Bah. Nice hand quad 9s.

earlyactionjan14a.jpg
Floppin them flushes.

earlyactionjan14b.jpg
QK takes down ace rag.

finaltablejan15c.jpg
And on today's episode of river rescue, AJ gets the flush and takes down pocket Qs. Ouch.

Final Table Hands

finaltablejan14.jpg
Our eventual winner starting off the final table strong. 9s are no match for the AJ.

finaltablejan14a.jpg
Even pocket ladies couldn't stop JS. The trip 10s for the win.

finaltablejan14b.jpg
And JS closes it out with a pair of nickels.

Top 20

resultsjan14a.jpg
Thanks again to everyone who came out to play in Sunday's game and congrats to those of you who made it into the money.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 8,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

I was happy with my final table appearance, even if I was the first to exit it.

Was a blast, Wild finish #2 and #3.

Winning a Sunday League Tourney and take the points for my team is pretty special. My team did a hell of a job last season and I didn't delivered so I came up with extra motivation, also this one was special; Amos and Elevexx (Team Wild) were dominating the FT, they had a big stack And I was really hyped and focused so I took the challenge well, was talking a lot after winning big hands and tried to get in to their skin. It was an awesome game! Lets Go Champs!

Playing poker have fun
Great post

@tuck-fheman i like your post, this a good post today.
a good hand

I got donked out of this tournament faster than u can say all in with a8 off

Wow nice game,i will get in the challenge next tym

Wao nice game its a fantastic post on steemit

@tuck-fheman there is a quite famous poker player that recently joined the Steemit community, you should reach out to him, @dougpolkcrypto and see if you could get him to support @spl on his page. I'm sure a lot it would bring a lot more interest/upvotes to the page that could result in bigger prize pools with more players!

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49