I got to play a little bit! OFC 2-7 with two interesting spots.

in #poker6 years ago

An hour and a half against a very bad reg, and half an hour against a new player who made some setting mistakes but was otherwise OK. -$6.76, basically even. I "won" the dead fantasyland competition again, though only 1-0 this time. Two decisions to think about:

180516 hand 1 K6 vs 15cf.jpg

Deads here are K6 and I'm against 15-card fantasyland. Obviously it's reasonable to be aggressive here but 76542 does win a lot of middles even against fifteen cards, and not getting swept is worth a lot in fantasyland defense. I'm not at all sure of this one, partly because I played 65 and then drew a 3. Will need to do some math.

180516 hand 2 vs 14cf.jpg

Against regular 14-card fantasyland. The ten here obviously has to go on the bottom, but which other key card to play? I put the four in the middle but I'm not sure of that one either.

If I keep getting no action I really should look through these posts and do some full math on some of them. Especially these fantasyland ones should be fairly easy. But hopefully these players will want to play against me more in the near future and I won't have to spend all my time sitting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67