Unexpectedly Falling in Love with Krakovia

in #poland5 years ago

A330.jpg

What can I say, it's a beautiful city, not cheap though!

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Looks beautiful!

This picture is so amazing. Beautiful place 😍

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Beautiful as always <3

Thank you sweetie. I hope you guys are doing well. Cheers @soldier ;)

Made me think about the movie “The Terminal” in which Tom Hanks his character is from the fictive nation “Krakovia”...
I thought does that country really exist? But you’re in Krakow, Poland!
Major brainfart...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97