Pick the Poland Pano

in #poland5 years ago

Gotta love a nice sunrise reflection on the lazy river with some ancient architecture.
9000_85J4749Pano.jpg

They are both large panoramas top one is 46mp and the bottom is 55mp
Both were done with a D850 and a 14mm rokinon

The question is now which one do you like better?

9001_85J4755Pano.jpg

These were taken at a monestary just outside of Krakow, Poland
I was there for #steemfest

Sort:  

The top one as the tree pull my attention away from the castle in the bottom one.

I agree with Sara on this shot ... for me it's not just the tree but also the light to pull the viewer away from the castle. Either way two really great panoramas :)

Both are amazing but the bottom one probably wins here.

Bottom. I likes the colors better, and the water is glass.

And why a Rokinon? What happened to your Sigma 14mm?

Oh that was stolen right before the trip. haha

haha wrong account... but still right ;)

Bottom pic. Love the view of the solo tree. Beautiful pics.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the top one better.

The contrast is better with darker appearance.

The colors are better to me.

The water reflections stand out more.

Followed.

2nd one for me.

Hi @jarvie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.421 which ranks you at #635 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 638).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I'm going with the first one. The clouds are more interesting to me in that one. Great shots!

Love the sunset reflection. Sublime photos but I prefer the first one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09