Searching

in #police5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, after getting home from work, I heard a helicopter hovering over. I went outside to see a few police officers walking around. They were searching for a suspect in a crime. They had asked me if I saw anyone, maybe running into an alley way or a yard. I didn't see anything, hopefully they caught the person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think if a helicopter was involved in catching a criminal, then the criminal is very dangerous. Take care of yourself and your family

great photography my dear friend

I hopefully wish they catch the suspect

I hope the police men will catch the person they are truly looking for, in other to make our neighbourhood free from crime

I hope the police officer will immediately find the person he is looking for

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99